Leadership Team

  • Ms. Angela Coombs, Head of School

  • Ms. Elizabeth DiBlasi, Assistant Head of School and Division Head of Lower School 

  • Mr. Joseph Dujmovic, Division Head of Upper School

  • Ms. Amal Sidani, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

  • Mrs. Amanda Watermeyer, Dean of Student Life

Board of Trustees

  • Mr. David Sylofski, Chair

  • Ms. Kathleen Cunningham Mulvihill, Vice Chair

  • Ms. Marie Hickey, Secretary

  • Ms. Stephanie Hackett, Treasurer

  • Mr. Kristofer Rodgers, Treasurer

  • Fr. Anthony Andreassi, CO

  • Dr. Eugenie L. Birch

  • Mr. William Derrough

  • Dr. Catherine Hickey

  • Ms. Maria Teresa Lenzner

  • Mr. Lawrence Tallamy

  • Ms. Beth Taylor

  • Ms. Angela Coombs, Ex Officio

  • Ms. Rosemary Armstrong, Ex Officio

Parent Association

  • Parent Association